cuvinte pentru orbi…

nu sunt misogin si nu cred ca va fi stilul meu vreodata… dar salbaticia mintala a vreunei femei imi aminteste tot timpul de prima parte din eyes wide shut… unde se sublinia cum doar cateva cuvinte iti pot roade sufletul sau schimba viata…

mi s-a intamplat si mie… sa fiu ros de putine cuvinte… cand am primit odata o intrebare retorica „si crezi ca ne-am vedea mai des de o cafea?”…

am cules sa intretin un balans doua ferestre de conversatii despre sexe…

––––––

HU: You know why women used to get married, don’t you?

AH: Why don’t you tell me?

HU:It was the only way they could
lose their virginity…
…and be free to do what they
wanted with other men.
The ones they really wanted.

AH: Fascinating.

––––––
BH: Anyway, who was the guy
you were dancing with?

AH: A friend of the Zieglers.

BH: What did he want?

AH: What did he want?

AH: Sex…
…upstairs.
Then and there.

BH: Is that all?

AH: Yeah, that was all.

BH: Just wanted to fuck my wife.

AH: That’s right.

BH: Well, I guess that’s understandable.

AH: Understandable?

BH: Because you are a very…
…very beautiful woman.

AH: Wait.
Because I’m a beautiful woman…
…the only reason any man
ever wants to talk to me…
…is because he wants to fuck me.
Is that what you’re saying?

BH: Well, I don’t think it’s quite
that black and white…
…but I think we both know
what men are like.

AH: So on that basis…
…I should conclude that you
wanted to fuck those two models.

BH: There are exceptions.

AH: And what makes you an exception?

BH: What makes me an exception is that…
…I happen to be in love with you.
And because we’re married…
…and because I would never
lie to you…
…or hurt you.

AH: Do you realize that
what you’re saying…
…is that the only reason you
wouldn’t fuck those models…
…is out of consideration for me?
Not because you really
wouldn’t want to.

––––––

Un răspuns to “cuvinte pentru orbi…”

  1. […] Darius_II I don t need a beauty to know what a monster I am… « cuvinte pentru orbi… […]

Lasă un răspuns

