about the future…

what to tell you about the future… I’ve been there in so many versions… but i always find a new one… and this one I’ll be living…

2 Răspunsuri to “about the future…”

  1. Glad you’re „Back to the Future!”… and to English!🙂 (although I try to read Limba Romana!)

  2. Anyway, we are always changing the future! Take this: a few moments ago, I had not yet seen your post and I had not yet commented it. But I saw it and I know that you will read my comment or, at the very least, see it. Hence I just changed the future – yours and mine – have I not?

Lasă un răspuns

