words for flowers

DSC_0505

photo by Darius_II

3 Răspunsuri to “words for flowers”

  1. A Yahoo! user Says:

    I saw these on your flickr album, aren’t they gorgeous! I just love the way the backs of their heads are displayed, it’s so appealing… it’s tickling, it’s so funny yet charming…

    it’s a great shot!

  2. A Yahoo! user Says:

    Darius, I’m going to add this to my background for my Top Page on 360, would that be okay with you? I’ll post a link in my *blast& that leads to you as the photographer… I’d love to post this a.s.a.p. so let me know whether it’s okay with you or not, I’ll wait for your reply.

    Thanks!

  3. Darius II Says:

    let me send you the original picture… write me a mail where to send it or buzz me on ymsg.

Lasă un răspuns

