Pictures from Cluj…

azi orele 9AM 11AM… dar mi s-au terminat accumulatorii…

http://photos.yahoo.com/darius_ll – folder 2006-03-14 Cluj session (1) and (2)

Darius_II

2 Răspunsuri to “Pictures from Cluj…”

  1. I don’t know if I am „in the right place” to right this!😦 But I saw the pics of Cluj houses and there are absolutely wonderful bulidngs there – pity I cannot underline „wonderful” here. I particularly liked the yellow façaded one! I hope I can see those „alive” some day! I and DO hope they preserve them because there is a great deal of Architecture History in them. Hence, they are History documents themselves! Finnaly, I know that when Romania joins E.U., there will be tremendous real estate speculation! But I DO also hope Romanian authorities will make everything in their power to preserve these architectonic jewels.

  2. *SORRY: I meant „write this”!

Lasă un răspuns

