January 25, 2006 !!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!

25 Jan 2006… @ 11:00AM with 02:00PM ….

TE BIGGEST EXAM I WILL HAVE TO DO THIS EXAMINATION PERIOD…

so wanna help?!?… please pray and ask GOD to be with me/help me…

3 Răspunsuri to “January 25, 2006 !!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. A Yahoo! user Says:

    I wish you all of the best of luck in the world. You appear to be a very special young man and I am certain that God will watch over you.

  2. A Yahoo! user Says:

    You’ll do great. You wouldn’t have such interesting questions on Yahoo! Answers if you weren’t such a smart man. Just try to relax during the exam. I’d help you study except that I’m still in high school!🙂

  3. A Yahoo! user Says:

    las ca o sa fie bine,….trebuie sa fie bine!
    BAFTOC!
    D-zeu si ingerashii o sa te vegheze si o sa te ajute sa treci cu bine si peste examenul acesta!

Lasă un răspuns

